Tour Dates

TOUR DATES

Friday May 27  – Amber Lawrence – Bring it Back Tour – Boots n Beach Festival, Port Macquarie, NSW

Saturday May 28  – Amber Lawrence – Bring it Back Tour, Casino RSM, Casino, NSW

Sunday May 29  – Amber Lawrence – Bring it Back Tour, Ballina RSL, Ballina, NSW

Sunday Jun 5 – 11am – Amber Lawrence Kid’s Gone Country Show , CRONULLA JAZZ FESTIVAL, MONRO PARK CRONULLA NSW

Friday Jun 10 – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Dimbulah Hall , DIMBULAH, QLD

Saturday Jun 11 – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt –
JL KELLY THEATRE, INGHAM CINEMA, INGHAM, QLD

Sunday Jun 12 – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – TOP RAIL, MALANDA, QLD

Friday July 15  – 8pm  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, TUNCURRY BEACH BOWLS CLUB, TUNCURRY, NSW 

Saturday July 16  – 8pm  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, FREDO PUB (MACLEAY RIVER HOTEL), FREDERICKTON NSW

Sunday July 17  – 3pm  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, NEMINGHA TAVERN, NEMINGHA, NSW

Friday July 22  – 8pm – ALBUM LAUNCH – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Australian Hotel Brewery,
ROUSE HILL, NSW
 

Saturday July 23  – 8pm – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, GOULBURN, NSW 

Sunday July 24  – 3pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Love & Lies Tour, Young Services Club, YOUNG, NSW

Friday July 29  – 8pm – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Harmonie German Club, CANBERRA, ACT

Saturday July 30  – 8pm – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, ZIGGY POPS,  ST KILDA, VIC

Friday Aug 12  – 8pm – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, The Entrance Leagues Club,  THE ENTRANCE, NSW

Saturday Aug 20  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Calliope River Music Festival,  CALLIOPE, QLD

Friday Sep 2  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, It’s Still A Secret, BRISBANE, QLD

Saturday Sep 3  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Mt Isa Civic Centre, MT ISA, QLD

Saturday Sep 24  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Monte’s Lounge, ALICE SPRINGS, NT

Friday Sep 30  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Wandoan Arts Centre, WANDOAN, QLD

Saturday Oct 1  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Australian Camp Oven Festival, MILLMERRAN, QLD

Wednesday Oct 5  –  Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour, Pinnaroo Show, PINNAROO, SA

Friday Oct 7  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Athenium Theatre, JUNEE, NSW

Saturday Oct 8  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Spring in the Springs, RANKIN SPRINGS, NSW

Sunday Oct 9  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Sandigo Hall, SANDIGO, NSW

Friday Oct 14  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Hobart Uni Bar, HOBART, TAS

Saturday Oct 15  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Forth Pub, FORTH, TAS

Saturday Oct 22  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Manduarh Country Music Festival, MANDURAH, WA

Saturday Oct 29  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Beats on the Bend, BOUNDARY BEND, VIC

Friday Nov 4  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Murgon Music Muster, MURGON, QLD

Nov 4 – Nov 15  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – THE SUPER CRUISE, SOUTH PACIFIC

Thursday Nov 17  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – ArcoBar, HEATHERTON, VIC

Saturday Nov 19  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Sale Country Music Festival, SALE, VIC

Friday Nov 25  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Club Forbes, FORBES, NSW

Saturday Nov 26  – Amber Lawrence – Living for the Highlights Tour – Harden Country Club, HARDEN, NSW

Saturday Dec 3  – Amber Lawrence – Bring it Back Tour – Mornington Country Music Festival, MT MARTHA, VIC

BOOK NOW