Tour Dates

TOUR DATES

Friday Mar 5 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – The Hamilton Hotel, BRISBANE, QLD

Saturday Mar 6 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – The Racehorse Hotel, IPSWICH, QLD

Sunday Mar 7 – 2.30pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Highfields Tavern, TOOWOOMBA, QLD

Friday Mar 12 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Harmonie German Club NARRABUNDAH, ACT

Saturday Mar 13 – 5pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Gerringong Bowling Club, GERRINGONG, NSW

Sunday Mar 14 – Lazy Sunday Lunch – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Lizottes, NEWCASTLE, NSW

Friday Mar 19 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Casino RSM, CASINO, NSW

Saturday Mar 20 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Country Club, SOUTH WEST ROCKS, NSW

Friday Mar 26 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Dubbo RSL, DUBBO, NSW

Saturday Mar 27 – 6pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Sandigo Hall, SANDIGO, NSW

Sunday Mar 28 – 4pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Rankins Springs Golf Club, RANKIN’S SPRINGS, NSW

Friday Apr 9 – 6pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Briagolong Rec Reserve BRIAGOLONG, VIC

Sunday Apr 18 – 4pm – Amber Lawrence ‘Hit’s & Fan Favourites’ Trinity Sessions, ADELAIDE, SA

Friday Apr 23 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Tumbarumba Hotel, Tumbarumba, NSW

Saturday Apr 24 – 7pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Deniliquin Club, DENILIQUIN, NSW

BOOK NOW

Copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved. Proudly sponsored by Muswellbrook Motors and Maton Guitars - Crafted with by Chanchal Sharma