Tour Dates

TOUR DATES

Friday Apr 9 – 6pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Briagolong Rec Reserve BRIAGOLONG, VIC

Sunday Apr 18 – 4pm – Amber Lawrence ‘Hit’s & Fan Favourites’ Trinity Sessions, ADELAIDE, SA

Thursday Apr 22 – 7pm – Amber Lawrence & Luke O’Shea – Brass Monkey Cronulla – One Night Only, CRONULLA, NSW

Saturday Apr 24 – 4pm – Amber Lawrence THE KID’S GONE COUNTRY SHOW – FREE – South West Music Regional Con, DENILIQUIN, NSW

Saturday Apr 24 – 7pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Deniliquin Club, DENILIQUIN, NSW

Sunday Apr 25 – 4pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Athenium Theatre, JUNEE, NSW

Saturday May 1 – 2pm – Amber Lawrence – VARIETY ROCKS 4 All, SYDNEY, NSW

Saturday May 29 – Amber Lawrence – Tamworth Comes to Town, Rydges World Square, SYDNEY, NSW

Friday May 14 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Coonamble Bowling Club, COONAMBLE, NSW

Saturday May 15 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Port of Bourke Hotel, BOURKE, NSW

Sunday May 16 – 3pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Cobar BC, COBAR, NSW

Saturday June 26 – 4pm – 500 Miles of Music,
Wilmington Rodeo Grounds, SA

Sunday June 27– 4pm – 500 Miles of Music, Leigh Creek Oval, SA

Tuesday June 29 – 4pm – 500 Miles of Music, William Creek, SA

Wednesday June 30 – 4pm – 500 Miles of Music, William Creek, SA

Saturday August 21 – Amber Lawrence – Calliope River Music Festival, GLADSTONE, QLD

Thursday 26 Aug – Sunday August 29 – Gympie Music Muster, GYMPIE, QLD

Sunday 5 Sep – 12pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt – Smokey Joe’s, TOMAKIN, SOUTH COAST, NSW

Saturday 11 Sep – The Great Cattle Dog Muster, MUSWELLBROOK, NSW

Saturday Oct 9 – 8pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Tumbarumba Hotel, TUMBARUMBA, NSW

Sunday Oct 10 – 3pm – Amber Lawrence & Catherine Britt, Young Services Club, YOUNG, NSW

BOOK NOW

Copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved. Proudly sponsored by Muswellbrook Motors and Maton Guitars - Crafted with by Chanchal Sharma