Tour Dates

Pictures of Amber Lawrence Live

Wednesday July 17  – Robertson Public House & Kitchen –
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift, Robertson, NSW

Thursday July 18  – Little Alberts –
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift, Bathurst, NSW

Friday July 19  – Moonshiners –
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift, Tamworth, NSW

Saturday July 20  – QIRKZ –
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift, Hunter Valley, NSW

Sunday July 21  – Camden Hotel, 
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift – 1pm SHOW – SOLD OUT – Camden NSW

Sunday July 21  – Camden Hotel, 
Amber Lawrence & Andrew Swift – 4pm SHOW, Camden NSW

Sat August 3  – Winter Fest – Port Pirie SA

Tues August 13  – Variety NT  Bash – Gove NT

Sat/Sun August 24-25  – Gympie Music Muster – Gympie, QLD

Friday / Saturday August 30-31  – Baralaba Bash – Baralaba, QLD

Saturday September 7  – Back to the Beer Shed – Leumeah, NSW

Friday September 27  – Beaudesert GTM Music Studios – Beaudesert, QLD

Saturday September 28  – Texas Country Music Festival  – Texas, QLD

Friday October 4th  – Music and Mates at the Royal Hotel Adelong – a VIP music and dinner event  – Adelong, NSW

Saturday October 5th  – Deni Ute Muster  – Deniliquin, NSW

Saturday October 26th  – Quorn Quandong Festival  – Quorn, SA

Saturday November 16  – Amber Lawrence Paterson School of Arts Hall  – Paterson, NSW

Friday November 22  – Little Sisters General Store – Sisters Beach, TAS

Saturday November 30  – Roma Country Music Festival – Roma, QLD

Saturday December 7  – Wangaratta RegFest – Wangaratta, VIC

Sunday January 19  – Tamworth’s Biggest Kids Country Show – Amber sings Kids Gone Country & Tay Tay- Tamworth Town Hall, NSW

Friday January 24  – All Songs Lead to Tamworth – Amber Lawrence Headline Festival Show – Blazes, West Leagues Tamworth, NSW