Product Description

The Award Winning Album – Superheroes !!!

Track Listing

1. Superhero

2. Honeysuckle

3. Let’s Take it Somewhere (in the middle of nowhere)

4. Live To Tell The Tale

5. The Love Record

6. The Lifesaver

7. Feel Like Flying

8. I Will Love You

9. 25 Words or Less

10. Little Lazy Little Crazy

11.Cyclone Tracy

12. These 4 Walls

13. Because You’re Worth It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superheroes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.